Which fruit and veg are least favourite among our population of children?

I am curious to know which fruit and veg are most commonly disliked by children. I am working on a little project to come up with ways to make the least favourite more appealing, but first I need to know specifically which fruits and veg these are. I am also curious as to the reasons why specific fruits & veg are more commonly disliked than others. I am thinking texture and colour have a lot to do with it.

I would really appreciate you taking 30 seconds to complete this survey. https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/BH5BL5N

fruits-82524_1280 (2)

If you have any additional information or experiences you would like to share please feel free to drop me an email.

Thanks in advance

One thought on “Which fruit and veg are least favourite among our population of children?

Leave a Reply

